7 Pathways to Success in 2021

2020 was a tough year, but I’m excited for 2021 and the new potential it holds for our businesses.

Craig Cannings (who has been freelancing since 2003) is offering a terrific, FREE webinar that will help you jump start your success in 2021. Via Freelance University, Craig has taught 1000s of students how to build thriving businesses in a down economy!

He is hosting a very timely workshop titled, “Discover Seven Proven Pathways to Freelance Success in 2021” scheduled for Monday, January 11th at 1 pm PST (4pm EST) – 8.00am Tuesday 12th for Australian DLS (7.00am in Brisbane).

Join Craig for this important workshop as he explores some innovative ideas for creating a successful future for your Freelance business in 2021. In this highly actionable webinar, you will discover…

  • Three important trends that will shape the Freelance economy (and your success this year)
  • Seven proven pathways to building a thriving and profitable Freelance business
  • Ten ideal clients who will need your services more than ever before
  • The fastest way to level up your skills and prepare for your best year eve

Seats are limited and they will go fast!

Secure your spot in this FREE webinar now! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *